Accredited College Restaurant Award

The City of Liverpool College
North Warwickshire & South Leicestershire College
Sheffield College

Apprentice Chef Award
Sponsored by Compass Group

Reece Bosowitz, Apprentice Chef, The Ritz London / Bournemouth & Poole College
Jess Miller, Chef de Partie, Chartwells Independent
Mylie O'Leary, Army Chef, British Army
Lewis Weygang, Chef de Partie, Shepherd Neame

Banqueting & Event Chef Award
Sponsored by CleanEvent Services

Paul Bates, Executive Head Chef, Hilton London Metropole
Mario Perera, Executive Chef, Dorchester Collection
Allen Townsend, Goodwood Executive Chef, Levy Compass Group

Chef Lecturer Award
Spsonsored by Grande Cuisine Academy

Mark Belford, Chef Academy Vice Principal, HIT Training Ltd
Anthony Gascoigne, Chef Lecturer, North Hertfordshire College
Sean Patterson, Chef Lecturer, Farnborough College

Competition Chef Award
Sponsored by HRC 2025

Chris Morrell, Senior Chef - Officers' Mess, Royal Air Force
Terry O'Riordan, Team Captain, Team GB, Craft Guild of Chefs
Grahame Wickham, Head Chef, White Hart, Fyfield

Contract Catering Chef Award
Sponsored by PizzaSi

Charlie Becke, Head Chef, BaxterStorey
Matt Moseley, Executive Chef, ESS
Simon Webb, Hospitality Executive Chef, BaxterStorey

Culinary Hero Award - VOTE ONLINE
Sponsored by Williams Refrigeration

Daniel Ayton, Culinary Advisor Consultant, Chefbytes
Alex MacKay, Head Chef, Sofea Nourish and Flourish Kitchen
Stuart Rose, Executive Chef - Scottish Parliament, Sodexo
Mathew Shropshall, Chef Lecturer, UCB - College of Food
Graham Singer, Culinary Director, ESS
Vivek Singh, Executive Chef & CEO, The Cinnamon Collection

Development Chef Award
Sponsored by Essential Cuisine

Bob Hayes, Ingredient, Recipe & Menu Manager, ESS
Martyn Lee, Development Chef, Waitrose
Leanne Turk, Lead Development Chef - Foodbuy Culinary Solutions, Compass Group




New Restaurant of the Year Award
Sponsored by Alliance NZ

Yannick Allena, Pavyllon London
Francesco de Benedetto, Brooklands Restaurant
Josh Overington, Myse Restaurant
Miller Prada, Humo London

Pastry Chef Award
Sponsored by Lakeland Dairies

Michael Kwan, Executive Head Pastry Chef, The Dorchester
Luis Meza, Executive Pastry Chef, Hilton London Metropole
Szilard Szentesi, Head Pastry Chef, Cameron House Loch Lomond

Pub Restaurant Chef Award
Sponsored by Bonemasters

Chris Mapp, Head Chef, Owner, The Tickled Trout
Luke Payne, Chef Owner, The Pack Horse, Hayfield
Daniel Smith, Chef/Owner, Fordwich Arms/Bridge Arms

Public Sector Chef Award
Sponsored by Tugo Food Systems

Kath Breckon, Training and Development Chef, North Yorkshire Council
Graeme Collie, Executive Chef, King's College London
Stuart Pelham, Head Chef, Llys Cyncoed, Care UK

Restaurant Chef Award
Sponsored by Unox

George Blogg, Executive Head Chef, Gravetye Manor Hotel & Restaurant
Daniel Rogan, Chef Owner, AO by Daniel Rogan
Tom Tsappis, Chef Owner, Killiecrankie House

Street Food Chef Award
Sponsored by Major International

Cameron Laidlaw, Chef, Junk Street Food
Chris McCall, Head Chef, Alvie Forest Food
James Timmins, Owner and Head Chef, Utter Waffle
Alec Tomasso, Chef, The Weeping Chef

Sustainability Excellence Award
Sponsored by Rational

Chris Durham - TNS Catering Management Ltd
Adam Handling Restaurant Group
Tom Heywood - Pignut Restaurant
Kings Food - Kings College London
Anna Pazdera , London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Young Chef Award
Sponsored by Meiko

Lewis Jackson, Commis Pastry Chef, Ritz Hotel
Cameron Jones, Chef Cook, Waterside Inn
Jonny Smith, Junior Sous Chef, Gravetye Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Other awards to be presented:

International Chef Award, sponsored by Cunard
Outstanding Support of Culinary Excellence Award, sponsored by Premier Foods
Special Award, sponsored by Sodexo
Sustainability Excellence Award, sponsored by Rational

You can book tickets to see the winners revealed on Thursday 24 June at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House London

With special thanks to our sponsors: